Sex

Sex, such a controversial word/topic. This is going to be my feelings, thoughts, and opinions on it.

To most people sex is such a natural common thing in peoples lives. But what if I told you there are people out there who could care less about sex? Hello my name is Cassie and i have little to no desire for sex, nice to meet you. Now I know what you’re thinking, “Oh well you’ve just never had good sex before” or “As you get older you’ll want to” or the famous one that I heard before I actually had sex “Once you actually have sex you’ll feel different” Let me tell you it has never been the case for me.

I felt the need to write about this not just for my own benefit but maybe someone else out there might be feeling similar and thinks they’re all alone.

It’s always been some what of a weird topic for me. Ever sense late middle school all my friends would talk about sex or what it would be like to have sex. I honestly could’ve and still care less. As I’ve gotten older it seems that most people my age just wanna have sex, and they would rather have sex with someone they just met then someone they actually know. Now for me I would much rather do everything else then have sex, it just seems more intimate to me, and honestly way more fun. Plus what even defines sex, in school we learn that sex is when a penis goes into a vagina. But what about non heterosexual relationships? Are they not having sex? But they are in their own ways.

I just wanted to write this to show that not everyone is as into sex as you may seem, so if you aren’t don’t worry you aren’t weird.

xxCassandraLeah

Leave a Reply

